Vereinsvorstand
1. Vorsitzender 2. Vorsitzender Kassenwärtin

Ulrich Schmidt

Hoogefeld 1
46499 Hamminkeln

02857/3652
1.vorsitzender@tv-mehrhoog.de

Thomas Ohlendorf

Storchenweg 26
46499 Hamminkeln

2.vorsitzender@tv-mehrhoog.de


Gabriele Wenning

Koepenweg 1
46499 Hamminkeln

02857 / 442024
kassierer@tv-mehrhoog.de


Jugendbeauftragte Gerätewart





Karin Wenzel

Leege Heide 9
46499 Hamminkeln

02857 / 438
jugendausschuss@tv-mehrhoog.de
Werner Fröhlich

Finkenweg 7
46499 Hamminkeln

02857 / 4990595

Pressesprecher Schriftführer

Ulrich Schmidt

Hoogefeld 1
46499 Hamminkeln

02857/3652
pressewart@tv-mehrhoog.de


Werner Fröhlich

Finkenweg 7
46499 Hamminkeln

02857 / 4990595




 

Abteilungsleitung
Badminton Handball Schach Taekwon-Do

Vinzenz Schnelting

Jansenkathweg 2
46499 Hamminkeln


02857 / 900456
badminton@tv-mehrhoog.de

Fabian Hoffmann
Jan Schnelting


handball@tv-mehrhoog.de

Andreas Ehm

Weseler Landstraße 17b
46459 Rees

schach@tv-mehrhoog.de

nicht besetzt


Fit55+ / REHA-Sport Tischtennis Turnen Ski

Heide Eimers 

Mühlenesch 3
46499 Hamminkeln

02852 / 72531
reha-sport@tv-mehrhoog.de

Norbert Tenbrock-Ingenhorst

Heidkampweg 2
46499 Hamminkeln

02857 / 2780 o. 7140
tischtennis@tv-mehrhoog.de

Anne Petersdorf

Haferkamp 11
46499 Hamminkeln

02857/4992094
turnen@tv-mehrhoog.de

Winfried Terhorst

Hellmannsweg 3
46499 Hamminkeln

02857 / 3637
ski@tv-mehrhoog.de

 

Soccer Dart


Uwe Prümm

Haldener Straße 19
46499 Hamminkeln

0162/6440786
soccer@tv-mehrhoog.de

Volker Hohmann

Leege Heide 43a
46499 Hamminkeln

0178/8706324
dart@tv-mehrhoog.de